• 931-359-3863


The Marshall County Chamber of Commerce is governed by the Board of Directors consisting of business leaders in the community.  The Board is comprised of individuals who represent business, industry, retirees, non-profits, and government. The Chamber of Commerce office staff consists of a full-time Executive Director, part-time Office Manager and student intern.  They are responsible for the day to day operations of the Chamber.  The Executive Director is a non-voting member of the Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors meets six times per year at the Chamber of Commerce Community Room.  If you would like to attend a board meeting or want to be put on the agenda, please contact office@marshallchamber.org or call the office at 931-359-3863.  We welcome your ideas and suggestions!

The newly appointed board members are introduced at the annual banquet held the first Monday of December.  In order to serve on the Marshall County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, you or your business that you represent must be a Chamber member for three consecutive years in good standing.  Please click here to nominate a member to serve.

Board President

Vicki Cain
Sales Associate
Century 21 Buddy Tankersley Realty & Auction
730 Cornersville Road
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-6607 (office)
931-359-5924 (cell)

Board Member

Jared McCullough
Loan Officer
First Commerce Bank
500 N. Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-4322 (office)

Board Member

Race Wilson
Assistant Branch Manager
First Farmers and Merchants Bank
260 N. Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-6222 (office)

Board Member

Julie Johnson
Lewisburg Financial Center Manager
First Tennessee Bank
125 First Avenue North
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-288-6104 (office)

Board Member

Kathi Calahan
Branch Sales Leader
CB&S Bank Cornersville
131 South Main St
Cornersville, TN  37047
931-293-2185 (office)

Board Member

Glen White
Marshall County Solid Waste
611 Hawkins Drive
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-0547 (office)

Board Member

Sally Kania
Assistant Manager
Lewisburg Gas Department
505 North Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-4016 (office)

Board Member

Gaye Wilson
Marshall County Senior Citizens
230 College Street
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-1808 (office)


Sherri Andrews
The Old Rink Emporium
611 Brents Road P.O. Box 1908
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-9789 (store)


Ritaanne Weaver
Executive Director
Marshall County Chamber of Commerce
227 Second Avenue North
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-3863 (office)
931-619-5720 (cell)
E-mail: director@marshallchamber.org

Sue Hill
Part-Time Office Manager
227 Second Avenue North
Lewisburg, TN  37091
931-359-3863 (office)
E-mail: office@marshallchamber.org